Mon, 20 Sep | To be emailed

Virtual Competitions

Virtual Competitions

Time & Venue

20 Sep, 09:00 – 10:00
To be emailed

About the Event

Our virtual challenges will continue for 2021/22 with the programmed dates as follows:

Round 1 - Opens Monday 20th September - Closing Friday 1st October

Round 2 - Opens Mondays 4th October - Closing Friday 15th October

Round 3 - Opens Monday 10th October - Closing Friday 21st January

Round 4 - Opens Monday 24th January - Closing Friday 4th February

Round 5 - Opens Monday Monday 6th June - Closing Friday 17th June

Round 6 - Opens Monday 20th June - Closing Friday 1st July

Challenges will be emailed to you prior to the end opening date and results will need to be submitted on the day of closing by 6pm on the link provided nearer the time. Information will also be uploaded to the link below as the competition is announced.

https://www.letsgetahead.co.uk/virtual-competitions